You are welcome to use Snapfix for 30 days, and you can use all the available features, and see the value Snapfix will bring to you and your business. There is no credit card required.
Once the trial period is over, you will be billed for the number of Snapfix Admin users you wish to use.
When you are near to the end of the trial, we will email you a reminder to process your billing information. This is to ensure an uninterrupted Snapfix service.
You can cancel your Snapfix subscription at any time without penalty. If you sign up for an annual subscription, you are billed for the entire year at the start of your subscription.
There are no refunds or credits for partial years of the Snapfix service. If you decide to cancel your Snapfix subscription, you can export your data in advance, so that you have a record of your information.
Please see our terms and conditions for further information.
We are looking forward to ‘Fixing your world, one Snap at a time’.